Still Alive!

No posting because:

– I’ve been busy

– Most of my spare time has been toward my novel

– I’ve also been working on several side-projects, but with continual inconstancy: I’ve got half a dozen things almost ready to show, but none of them quite finished.

So… hopefully posting will improve. Except not right now, because I’m going to be without the internet for a couple of weeks. Hopefully that’ll give me something worth putting up once I’m back.

One thought on “Still Alive!

  1. miekko says:

    Good – I was just about to ask (or have actually been about to ask for about a week already, but being busy over here too; life is too full of dance and music and studies)

Leave a Reply

