Reaction: The Empire Trilogy

I’m going to return to this post with overall thoughts once I’ve re-read the third book; for now, this page is an index for me to keep track of the individual reactions to the first two parts:

Daughter of the Empire

and

Servant of the Empire

….

You know what? I’m NOT going to return with overall thoughts. However, those overall thoughts can be found in the third review. I should probably reorganise and put stuff up here instead, but I’m not going to. I’ve tried to not have the later reviews have too many spoilers, though (hence increasing vagueness).

Anyway, here’s the third review:

Mistress of the Empire

2 thoughts on “Reaction: The Empire Trilogy

  1. […] The Empire Trilogy – Raymond E. Feist and Janny Wurts […]

  2. […] Feist and Janny Wurts – The Empire Trilogy (**-**; **-**; […]

Leave a Reply

