Doing some house-keeping

As you may or may not have noticed, I’ve been doing some housekeeping. This includes not only adding those index pages (on the left there!) for book reviews and other reviews, but also (which may have been less obvious) filling up the Mythopoeic Index page. No point having that empty, really… Anyway, I don’t imagine I’ll keep up-to-date with any of those indices, but it’s probably a good idea to tidy them up as we head into the new year.

 

I’m also thinking about changing the appearance of the blog. I’ve never liked this one, it’s too dark and fussy – it’s just I don’t like any of the others either, and this one is at least unusual. But who know, maybe one of the ones they’ve added since I last looked will be good. We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

