Themes update

OK, after some looking:

– I do indeed hate my current theme (appearance of the blog)

– None of the alternatives are ideal

– Very few are even tolerable. In particular, how hard can it be to put the categories and pages and links on the left-hand-side where the LORD intended them to be?

– I might be tempted to change to something else for a while to see how I get along with it… but the current theme I have is no longer available, so if I change, I can’t change back.

 

Damn you, WordPress!

Leave a Reply

