Sorry for not posting recently

Things I haven’t been posting:

– some mini-reviews of some more TV shows

– reviews of two books I’m reading: Craig Brown’s anecdote collection, “One on One”; and Margo Lanagan’s novel, “The Brides of Rollrock Island”

– reviews of Something Positive, which I’m rereading from the beginning, having not read it for a couple of years

– some stuff on a language I’m inventing derived from Proto-Indo-European. I was on the verge of sharing the noun declensions, but I’ve since been reading more about PIE diachronics, and I’m reworking it all

 

Hopefully some of this will actually be posted soon. But then again, me saying I’m about to finish something is usually the kiss of death…

Leave a Reply

