I still aten’t dead.

As it says – despite nearly three months of not posting, I haven’t gone away…

(blame lack of time, but also the fact that I’ve been watching a lot of TV instead of reading; I’ve also been having internet problems and I’ve done a lot of work on Rawàng Ata (my toy language))

I’ve got two books I need to write up reviews for, though, so there should be posts along in the not-too-distant future.

 

Then again, maybe I should keep quiet. Not posting anything seems to have lead to three months of steadily increasing viewcounts, with September my second-highest-traffic month all year…

One thought on “I still aten’t dead.

  1. areteara says:

    Good to know you’re still alive and kicking (though I didn’t seriously doubt this). Since I rarely post anything on here (or in general online), I doubt a long hiatus would worry any readers I may have (do I have any?)

    Also good to hear you’re doing more work on Rawang Ata (can’t remember the diacritics atm). We need more Austronesian-y conlangs!

Leave a Reply

